April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
12pTasmanian Electoral Commission
Tasmanian Electoral Commission
Thu, April 8, 2021 12PM - 1PM
Location: 51 Hopkins St, Moonah
12pAndrew Wilkie meeting
Andrew Wilkie meeting
Fri, April 9, 2021 12PM - 1PM
Location: 188 Collins Street, Hobart
Team working bee
Team working bee
Sat, April 10, 2021
Location: Lisa's place
11aCleburne Historic Homestead Open Day
Cleburne Historic Homestead Open Day
Sun, April 11, 2021 11AM - 3PM
Location: 1036 East Derwent Highway, Risdon Cove
3pBBQ Battery Point
BBQ Battery Point
Sun, April 11, 2021 3PM - 5PM
Location: Battery Point Community Centre
6:30pMCOT Forum
MCOT Forum
Tue, April 13, 2021 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: 65 Hopkins Street, Moonah
2pClaremont: around and about
Claremont: around and about
Wed, April 14, 2021 2PM - 5PM
Location: Claremont
12:30pTenants Union
Tenants Union
Thu, April 15, 2021 12:30PM - 1:30PM
Location: 166 Macquarie St, Hobart
6pState Cinema: Big Trees film
State Cinema: Big Trees film
Thu, April 15, 2021 6PM - 8:30PM
Location: State Cinema
10aHudson's Coffee
Hudson's Coffee
Fri, April 16, 2021 10AM - 12PM
Location: 60 Liverpool Street, Hobart
1pRichmond Fellowship
Richmond Fellowship
Fri, April 16, 2021 1PM - 2PM
Location: Richmond Fellowship, Hobart
3:30pRoom for a Pony
Room for a Pony
Fri, April 16, 2021 3:30PM - 4:30PM
Location: Room for a Pony, North Hobart
5pZoom Team Meeting
Zoom Team Meeting
Fri, April 16, 2021 5PM - 7PM
Location: Zoom
10aGlenorchy downtown
Glenorchy downtown
Sat, April 17, 2021 10AM - 1PM
Location: Glenorchy
1pClaremont: around and about
Claremont: around and about
Sat, April 17, 2021 1PM - 4PM
Location: Claremont
11aRally for Change
Rally for Change
Sun, April 18, 2021 11AM - 1PM
Location: Parliament House Lawns, Hobart
https://www.facebook.com/GRANTasmania/
1pGlenorchy downtown
Glenorchy downtown
Sun, April 18, 2021 1PM - 4PM
Location: Glenorchy
11aFlourish Tasmania
Flourish Tasmania
Mon, April 19, 2021 11AM - 12PM
Location: 33 Melville St, Hobart
12:30pMental Health Council of Tasmania
Mental Health Council of Tasmania
Mon, April 19, 2021 12:30PM - 1PM
Location: 131A Collins Street, Hobart
10:30aKaradi Neighbourhood House
Karadi Neighbourhood House
Tue, April 20, 2021 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: Karadi Neighbourhood House
2pPersonal
Personal
Tue, April 20, 2021 2PM - 3PM
10:30aPersonal
Personal
Thu, April 22, 2021 10:30AM - 11:30AM
1pRobbins Island Windfarm & Marinus Cable
Robbins Island Windfarm & Marinus Cable
Thu, April 22, 2021 1PM - 2PM
Location: Hobart Town Hall
7pCDAT Forum
CDAT Forum
Fri, April 23, 2021 7PM - 8PM
Location: Glenorchy District Football Club
6:30pHobart City Hall: Australia Institute's Tasmanian Candidates Forum
Hobart City Hall: Australia Institute's Tasmanian Candidates Forum
Tue, April 27, 2021 6:30PM - 8PM
Location: 57-63 Macquarie Street, Hobart
12:30pHobart Town Hall: TAMP Big Salmon
Hobart Town Hall: TAMP Big Salmon
Wed, April 28, 2021 12:30PM - 1:30PM
Location: Hobart Town Hall
6:30pFern Tree Tavern: The Monthly
Fern Tree Tavern: The Monthly
Thu, April 29, 2021 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Location: Fern Tree Tavern
1

Where's Lisa? Come meet me!

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada